The Orchestral Music
of Lawrence Novick
Recently Lawrence Novick has been composing new music for orchestra.
The following pieces are available for purchase and download.
All material Copyright by L. Novick - Please Do Not Redistribute.

Autumn Opus - Preview

Winter Homage - Preview

Colorado Suite

Part I
Morning On The Plains - Preview

Part II
Mountain Spring - Preview

Part III
Home At Last - Preview

Each excerpt will open in a new window. Close that window to return to this page.

These are available for purchase and download together for $6.50.
After payment, you will receive an email with download instructions.

PURCHASE all 5 orchestral pieces for DOWNLOAD: